h1

House Quiz

June 30, 2008
  • Who is your favorite member of the Order of the Phoenix?
  • Luna Lovegood-though she is a little off her rocker she is so great!

  • Favorite person at Hogwarts?
  • I like the whole weasley family because it reminds me of my really big family

  • Favorite spell or charm to use?
  • Best and worst classes at Hogwarts?
  • Favorite flower?
  • I like roses but I cant stand red ones. wierd. I know.

  • What is your beverage of choice? Coffee, tea, latte, soda/pop?
  • water, tea, coffee(I dont have any prefrence anything that I can take directly to the vains.)

  • Favorite muggle music?
  • I have so much I dont think I could narrow it down to one

  • How many family members do you have?
  • Immediate 8

  • What do you do on your summer vacation? What is your Favorite vacation ever taken?
  • Because there are so many of us, my family never went on family vacation but I have to say that I really enjoy going to Lake Tahoe every year. This year I get go to philidelphia which I am stoked about

  • What is your favorite subject at Hogwarts? Why?
  • Transfiguration

  • How many pairs of shoes (footwear) do you have? Which are your favorite pair?
  • at least 30, i really love my pumas and converses

  • How many projects do you have OTN (on the needles)?
  • one pair of socks, a sweater and a bag

  • What is the oldest project you’re working on and when did you cast it on?
  • the cardiagan for arwen i think that I started this round in december but I have been trying to make this sweater since july of last year.

    One comment

    1. Good luck with getting your Arwen finished! Hope you’re continuing to feel better!!



    Leave a Reply

