h1

June 14, 2008

So I got MEME. WOOT

1. What was I doing 10 years ago?
Well lets see, I was ten so I was not getting into great trouble but I was enjoying the beginning of my summer break with my family.

2. What are 5 things on my to-do list today?
-KNIT!!!!!!!, KNIT!!!!!!!, KNIT!!!!!, KNIT!!!!! and Study:( I was able to accomplish them all this today but I think that I have to go back to 3 to make sure that I did it throughly enough. I have to start my bag for my HSKS partner because I have finally picked a pattern and bought the yarn for it and I am excited because I am going to learn a new skill to make it so…..I will make sure that it looks good before I ship it out 

3. Snacks I enjoy
CARBS, sushi, pita chips, salads with balasmic vinger, meatloaf, my mothers cooking, (I know these arent snacks but they still make my really hungry)

4. Things I would do if I were a billionaire
Finish schools without having to work and then open my own medical practice and have a portion that would be free those who are underprivelged. I would buy my family a house and nice hybrid cars. I would take my family on vacation and then just my boyfriend and me on a seperate romantic vacation.

5. Places I’ve lived
Oklahoma City, OK and Reno NV

6. Jobs I’ve had
Babysitter, camp counslor, Banquet server, receptionist, billing clerk,

2 comments

  1. Are you still living in Reno or in OK now? I spent a little time in Reno last summer but I never made it to Jimmy Bean’s Wool have you been there is it nice?


  2. Hi! Just checking in with you. Hope your having a wonderful week!



Leave a Reply

